Home Events The Binance Masterclass for Developers in Africa 2021

The Binance Masterclass for Developers in Africa 2021

by Blessing Ubani
The Binance Masterclass for Developers in Africa 2021

About this Event
The Binance Africa and Binance Smart Chain teams aim to show the multitude of career options in the crypto and blockchain space – beyond crypto trading. The 8-week program will be coordinated by crypto industry thought leaders from ChainIDE, Xend, Bundle, as well as the BSC team. A huge part of Binance Africa’s 2021 goals is to spread crypto education and adoption across Africa and to equip developers with practical tutorials on how to set up an account – and buy & sell crypto, technical analysis and crypto trading.

How to Register for the Binance Masterclass for Developers in Africa 2021

Date and Time: 31st January 2021, 4 PM WAT, 5 PM SAST, 6 PM EAT

Location: Zoom

Duration: An 8-week program from January 31, 2021, the event will kick off the Binance Masterclass – Developers’ Edition tagged ‘Careers in Blockchain Technology’ live on ZOOM. Binance CEO, Changpeng Zhao (CZ) will introduce the program’ Attendees will:

  • Acquire high-income development skills
  • Learn blockchain development with Binance for FREE
  • Receive a certificate of participation issued on Binance Smart Chain (for those that complete the 8-weeks course)

Host: The Binance Smart Chain and Binance Africa teams will host a weekly program (for 8 weeks) under the theme Rebuilding Financial Systems on Blockchain.

Binance Masterclass will also be giving away $1000 worth of crypto during the event.

Click here to register for the event

Related Articles

Leave a Comment